President

Terry Davis
FirstStaff
e-mail: Terry@FirstStaffnow.com

President-Elect

Kelli Burris
Malvern National Bank
e-mail: kellifaith411@gmail.com

Vice President of Programs

Shayne King, SHRM-SCP, PHR, IPMA-SCP
Birch Tree Communities, Inc.
e-mail: shayne.king@birchtree.org

Vice President of Membership

Tara Mauk Arthur, SHRM-CP, PHR
Selected Funeral & Life Insurance Co.
e-mail: tara.arthur@sflic.net

Secretary-Treasurer

Deanna Harris
Selected Funeral & Life Insurance Co.
e-mail: deanna.harris@sflic.net

Certification Director

Marina Mueller, SHRM-CP, PHR
Embassy Suites
e-mail: Marina.Mueller@atriumhospitality.com

College Relations Director

Amanda Mace, SHRM-CP
Sykes
e-mail: amanda.mace@sykes.com

Diversity Director

Minnie Lenox
City of Hot Springs
e-mail: mlenox@cityhs.net

Foundation Director

Jennifer Tiller
FirstStaff
e-mail: Jennifer@firststaffnow.com

Legislative Affairs Director

J. Bruce Cross
Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C.
e-mail: bcross@cgwg.com

Workforce Readiness Director

Lanetta Bryant
Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
e-mail: lanetta.bryant@arkansas.gov