President

MaryAnn Wiestner, SHRM-CP, PHR
CHI St Vincent Hot Springs
300 Werner St
Hot Springs, AR 71903
Phone: 501-622-1934
Fax: 501-622-2047
e-mail: mwiestner@stvincenthealth.com
President-Elect

Linda Heitz, SHRM-CP, PHR
Arlington Resort Hotel & Spa
239 Central Ave
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-601-2542
e-mail: lheitz@arlingtonhotel.com
Vice President of Programs

Minnie Lenox
City of Hot Springs
PO Box 700
Hot Springs, AR 71902-0700
Phone: 501-321-6840
Fax: 501-321-6769
e-mail: mlenox@cityhs.net
Vice President of Membership

Marina Mueller, SHRM-CP, PHR
Embassy Suites
400 Convention Blvd
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-321-4417
Fax: 501-321-4423
e-mail: marina.mueller@jqh.com
Secretary-Treasurer

Terry Davis
FirstStaff
3814 Central Ave
Ste D
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-520-0909
Fax: 501-520-0440
e-mail: Terry@FirstStaffnow.com
Certification Director

Allison Ramsey, SHRM-CP, PHR
Triumph Airborne Structures
115 Centinel Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-767-7116
e-mail: aaramsey@triumphgroup.com
 Communications Director & Managers' Conference Chair

Tara Mauk Arthur, SHRM-CP, PHR
Selected Funeral & Life Insurance Co.
PO Box 6040
Hot Springs, AR 71902
Phone: 501-624-2172
e-mail: tara.arthur@sflic.net
College Relations Director
Tyler Porterfield
CHI St. Vincent
300 Werner Street
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-622-1030
Fax: 501-622-2047
e-mail: tporterfield121915@outlook.com
Diversity Director

Kymberlie Jones
Small and Associates
36 Rahling Cir
Ste 2
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 501-975-7968
e-mail: kymberlie.r.jones@ampf.com
Foundation Director

Sonya Arnold
B & F Engineering, Inc
928 Airport Rd
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-767-2366
e-mail: sonyaa@bnfeng.com
Legislative Affairs Director

J. Bruce Cross
Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C.
500 President Clinton Ave Ste 200
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-371-9999
Fax: 501-371-0035
e-mail: bcross@cgwg.com
Workforce Readiness Director

Lanetta Bryant
Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
2254 Albert Pike Rd Ste A
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-525-3450
e-mail: lanetta.bryant@arkansas.gov
Immediate Past President

Shayne King, SHRM-SCP, PHR
Birch Tree Communities, Inc.
1718 Hot Springs Hwy
Benton, AR 72019
Phone: 501-860-0294
e-mail: shayne.king@birchtree.org