President

Shayne King, SHRM-SCP, PHR
201 Cates Road
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-860-0294
e-mail: ssking201@aol.com
President-Elect

MaryAnn Wiestner, SHRM-CP, PHR
CHI St Vincent Hot Springs
300 Werner St
Hot Springs, AR 71903
Phone: 501-622-1934
Fax: 501-622-2047
e-mail: mwiestner@stvincenthealth.com
Vice President of Programs

Tracy Belton
Triumph Airborne Structures, Inc.
115 Centinnial Dr
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-767-7122
Fax: 501-767-5483
e-mail: tbelton@triumphgroup.com
Vice President of Membership

Marina Mueller, SHRM-CP, PHR
Embassy Suites
400 Convention Blvd
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-321-4417
Fax: 501-321-4423
e-mail: marina.mueller@jqh.com
Secretary-Treasurer

Terry Davis
FirstStaff
3814 Central Ave
Ste D
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-520-0909
Fax: 501-520-0440
e-mail: Terry@FirstStaffnow.com
Certification Director

Linda Heitz, SHRM-CP, PHR
Arlington Resort Hotel & Spa
239 Central Ave
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-601-2542
e-mail: lheitz@arlingtonhotel.com
 Communications Director & Managers' Conference Chair

Tara Mauk Arthur, SHRM-CP, PHR
Selected Funeral & Life Insurance Co.
PO Box 6040
Hot Springs, AR 71902
Phone: 501-624-2172
e-mail: tara.arthur@sflic.net
College Relations Director

Janet Edgar
Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
PO Box 2278
Hot Springs, AR 71914
Phone: 501-525-3450
Fax: 501-525-3944
e-mail: Janet.Edgar@arkansas.gov
Diversity Director

Kymberlie Jones
Small and Associates
36 Rahling Cir
Ste 2
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 501-975-7968
e-mail: kymberlie.r.jones@ampf.com
Foundation Director

Sonya Arnold
B & F Engineering, Inc
928 Airport Rd
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-767-2366
e-mail: sonyaa@bnfeng.com
Legislative Affairs Director

Steve Schulte, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
FirstStaff
2024 Arkansas Valley Dr Ste 708
Little Rock, AR 72212
Phone: 501-604-8180
e-mail: Steve@firststaffnow.com
Workforce Readiness Director

Sarah Robinson
Express Employment Professionals
1702 Malvern Ave Ste B
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-520-0333
Fax: 501-520-0310
e-mail: sarah.robinson@expresspros.com
Immediate Past President

Deanna Harris
Selected Funeral & Life Insurance Co.
PO Box 6040
Hot Springs, AR 71902-6040
Phone: 501-624-2172
e-mail: deanna.harris@sflic.net